Martindale Awards

AV Preeminent®: The highest peer rating standard. This rating signifies that a large number of the lawyer’s peers rank him or her at the highest level of professional excellence for their legal knowledge, communication skills and ethical standards.

Client Champion Platinum is awarded to lawyers/firms with at least 10 reviews, with an average score of 4.5 or higher.

Martindale Ratings

Average Peer Rating

4.8/5.0

Average Client Rating

100% client recommended

Reviews (166)

Site Rating Reviews by date
5.0 / 5.0
2014-06-03 11:45:03

No description provided

— Peer 06/03/2014

5.0 / 5.0
2020-03-12 13:05:46

No description provided

— Peer 03/12/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-04-24 15:05:13

No description provided

— Peer 04/24/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-03-04 07:34:50

No description provided

— Peer 03/04/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2018-02-08 15:52:50

No description provided

— Peer 02/08/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2015-05-11 21:41:36

I have had an opportunity to observe Olivier's outstanding work both during my approximately 2 years at Galbut & Galbut and, over the last year, working with Olivier as co-counsel with my own firm on a litigation matter.

— Peer 05/11/2015

5.0 / 5.0
2015-05-11 09:06:32

No description provided

— Peer 05/11/2015

5.0 / 5.0
2015-05-03 20:13:29

No description provided

— Peer 05/03/2015

5.0 / 5.0
2015-05-01 14:21:47

He is reliable, and does good work

— Peer 05/01/2015

5.0 / 5.0
2015-05-01 07:26:35

Olivier is a thoughtful and knowledgeable attorney who consistently provides superior representation to his clients.

— Peer 05/01/2015

5.0 / 5.0
2015-05-01 07:18:13

No description provided

— Peer 05/01/2015

5.0 / 5.0
2015-05-01 04:05:44

No description provided

— Peer 05/01/2015

5.0 / 5.0
2014-06-16 10:58:49

No description provided

— Peer 06/16/2014

5.0 / 5.0
2014-06-09 20:25:23

Superior lawyer

— Peer 06/09/2014

5.0 / 5.0
2014-06-09 14:14:09

No description provided

— Peer 06/09/2014

5.0 / 5.0
2014-06-09 14:13:11

No description provided

— Peer 06/09/2014

5.0 / 5.0
2014-06-09 12:39:22

Mr. Galbut is one of the best commercial litigators in the greater Phoenix area.

— Peer 06/09/2014

5.0 / 5.0
2014-06-07 18:07:50

Superb lawyer with outstanding credentials. He is a highly effective litigator who has the highest ethical standards.

— Peer 06/07/2014

5.0 / 5.0
2014-06-03 11:56:58

No description provided

— Peer 06/03/2014

5.0 / 5.0
2014-06-03 11:56:28

No description provided

— Peer 06/03/2014

5.0 / 5.0
2014-06-03 11:55:50

No description provided

— Peer 06/03/2014

5.0 / 5.0
2014-06-03 11:47:40

No description provided

— Peer 06/03/2014

5.0 / 5.0
2014-06-03 11:47:04

He is one of the very finest attorneys in Phoenix.

— Peer 06/03/2014

5.0 / 5.0
2014-06-02 09:44:49

No description provided

— Peer 06/02/2014

5.0 / 5.0
2014-05-31 17:29:29

No description provided

— Peer 05/31/2014

5.0 / 5.0
2014-05-31 13:32:54

I have personally worked with this lawyer and she is of the highest quality.

— Peer 05/31/2014

5.0 / 5.0
2014-05-30 16:00:11

This is a lawyer I refer almost all of my clients to for litigation. He is professional and efficient. He works hard to finish cases for clients rather than drag them on based on principle. He definitely deserves an AV rating.

— Peer 05/30/2014

5.0 / 5.0
2012-04-10 13:47:20

No description provided

— Peer 04/10/2012

5.0 / 5.0
2012-04-03 13:42:09

I have had cases against Keith in the past. He is an exceptional advocate for his clients, is great at communicating with his opposing counsel, and is reasonable and fair in his negotiations. Keith is a great attorney.

— Peer 04/03/2012

5.0 / 5.0
2012-04-02 14:44:51

Very astute lawyer and personable in all his dealings.

— Peer 04/02/2012

5.0 / 5.0
2012-04-02 11:50:32

No description provided

— Peer 04/02/2012

5.0 / 5.0
2012-04-02 09:19:26

No description provided

— Peer 04/02/2012

5.0 / 5.0
2012-04-02 07:56:40

No description provided

— Peer 04/02/2012

5.0 / 5.0
2009-08-04 19:30:59

No description provided

— Peer 08/04/2009

5.0 / 5.0
2009-08-01 21:07:05

A very fine and competent lawyer with high ethical standards.

— Peer 08/01/2009

5.0 / 5.0
2009-08-01 21:00:05

An outstanding lawyer who is not only highly competent but also most ethical and honest in all his dealings.

— Peer 08/01/2009

5.0 / 5.0
2009-07-31 17:39:14

No description provided

— Peer 07/31/2009

5.0 / 5.0
2009-07-28 20:13:31

Excellent lawyer.

— Peer 07/28/2009

5.0 / 5.0
2009-07-28 18:22:01

No description provided

— Peer 07/28/2009

5.0 / 5.0
2009-07-28 18:20:48

Keith is an exceptional lawyer and a major asset to the community and local bar.

— Peer 07/28/2009

5.0 / 5.0
2009-07-28 10:56:27

I have dealt with Keith Galbut professionally for many years. I think he is a very high quality lawyer in Phoenix, Arizona.

— Peer 07/28/2009

5.0 / 5.0
2009-07-28 10:55:01

Keith Galbut is a very high quality lawyer in business transactions and commercial litigation matters.

— Peer 07/28/2009

4.8 / 5.0
2020-09-23 15:43:11

No description provided

— Peer 09/23/2020

4.8 / 5.0
2020-02-07 17:26:22

No description provided

— Peer 02/07/2020

4.8 / 5.0
2015-05-04 16:39:54

Olivier is a good lawyer who deserves a top rating.

— Peer 05/04/2015

4.8 / 5.0
2015-05-01 12:22:48

No description provided

— Peer 05/01/2015

4.8 / 5.0
2014-06-17 16:09:08

No description provided

— Peer 06/17/2014

4.8 / 5.0
2012-04-02 10:44:05

No description provided

— Peer 04/02/2012

4.6 / 5.0
2009-07-28 12:30:28

No description provided

— Peer 07/28/2009

4.6 / 5.0
2009-07-28 12:27:09

No description provided

— Peer 07/28/2009

4.4 / 5.0
2014-04-13 11:29:06

No description provided

— Peer 04/13/2014

4.4 / 5.0
2009-07-28 18:29:19

No description provided

— Peer 07/28/2009

4.2 / 5.0
2015-05-09 14:27:01

No description provided

— Peer 05/09/2015

4.2 / 5.0
2014-07-07 11:09:33

I recently worked with Michaile as co-counsel in a thorny civil litigation matter. She was diligent and generated excellent work.

— Peer 07/07/2014

4.0 / 5.0
2015-05-01 17:07:16

No description provided

— Peer 05/01/2015

4.0 / 5.0
2014-06-02 10:41:05

No description provided

— Peer 06/02/2014

4.0 / 5.0
2014-05-31 09:12:52

No description provided

— Peer 05/31/2014

4.0 / 5.0
2012-04-02 10:36:18

No description provided

— Peer 04/02/2012

3.2 / 5.0
2009-07-28 14:45:08

No description provided

— Peer 07/28/2009

3.0 / 5.0
2009-07-29 11:40:37

I have not done a sufficient amount of work with Mr. Galbut on a substantive level to evaluate him under question #2 above. You should have a "I don't know" answer for these questions as well as 1 through 5

— Peer 07/29/2009

5.0 / 5.0
2020-08-26

My wife and I used the services of Grant Frazier for purposes of estate planning for our young family. He helped us from start to finish create documents that accurately reflected our wishes, and did so in a very timely manner. He has great communication skills, both by phone and e-mail. He provided us with worksheets at the start of this process to help brainstorm what we wanted these documents to contain, so that when we did spend time on the phone, that time was spent most efficiently. From start to finish he helped us understand the process and feel comfortable with the end result. Without hesitation I would highly recommend Grant Frazier to anyone seeking legal representation or counsel.

— Client 08/26/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-07-16

Olivier Beabeau and Keith Galbut have absolutely save my business from contract disputes over a 4 year period. These guys are real pro's and know how to fight back against bully tactics. I've already recommended them to friends and colleagues.

— Client 07/16/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-07-13

I have worked with Galbut Beabeau, P.C.for several years, both for personal needs and professional. As a business owner myself I understand how important it is to have great counsel, and help navigating the uncertainties of the law. There isn’t anything I could throw at Keith and his team of experts that they couldn’t handle. I trust you would have the same experience and I have referred many close friends and family to their firm for these aforementioned reasons and more! Thanks for all the great representation and advice. -MH

— Client 07/13/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-06-09

I have nothing but kind words to say about Keith Galbut. I hired Keith to help me with a Chinese factory dispute that has been extremely stressful for myself and my family. We are dealing with a powerful Chinese factory that has issued frightening threats to both my company and me personally. He was completely comfortable dealing with this complex situation and had in depth knowledge of international business and law. He always made sure to take the time to carefully listen to all the issues and problems associated with our situation. Keith has been a rock solid legal advisor guiding me through all the correspondence and has turned this ordeal into a positive result. I highly recommend Keith Galbut and Galbut Beabeau and I want to express my gratitude and appreciation to Keith for his professionalism, expertise and ability

— Client 06/09/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-05-12

I was referred to Galbut Beabeau, P.C. by a close personal friend. I had an issue with a neighbor that was threatening legal action. Keith and Grant took quick action and resolved the issue out of court and in my favor. My experience with the team was overwhelmingly positive. They are friendly and efficient, and I would recommend them to my family and friends.

— Client 05/12/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2020-01-22

I engaged Keith Galbut of Glabut Beabeau to resolve financial and contractual disputes with a builder and real estate agent. Keith represented my best interest with skill and strategy – successfully navigating the dispute with some exceptionally unprofessional opponents. We achieved an amiable result outside the court. Highly recommend him.

— Client 01/22/2020

5.0 / 5.0
2019-11-25

I have been working with Keith and his practice for many years and they have become my immediate 'go to' team for all business related activity. Not only are they knowledgeable, professional and courteous, they have a great ability to translate information quickly for immediate decision making which is critical in business. Keith's considerate, thoughtful and intellectual nature are the key attributes I took into consideration when partnering with Galbut Beabeau, P.C.

— Client 11/25/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-11-01

Keith Galbut has been an integral extension of my business activities for many years. He has played a key role in assisting me with critical decision making that has made the business endeavors I'm involved in successful .

— Client 11/01/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-10-27

I asked Keith Galbut to assist me with a very difficult issue with a contract. Mr Galbut was not only able to resolve the issue, but did it in a very timely manner. My experience with Mr. Galbut and the entire law practice was fantastic. He is not only an excellent lawyer, but a very good person also. I would use him and the practice for any legal issues down the road.

— Client 10/27/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-08-28

My experience working with Galbut & Galbut law firm as a client was nothing less than amazing. Their extensive legal knowledge and experience lead to a very positive outcome. I want to take this opportunity to thank everyone at Galbut & Galbut, especially Keith Galbut and Michaile Berg for their professionalism, and untiring devotion to my case.

— Client 08/28/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-07-28

Keith and his team are responsive and professional. With every interaction, I knew I was in the best of hands. He understands that the goal of our team is a rapid and solution-oriented response. He and his team were literally with me every step of the way. This gentleman was in constant contact with me EVEN while he was on his family vacation. I could not offer any higher recommendation to anyone who needs an attorney for personal or professional purposes!

— Client 07/28/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-05-04

Keith has been a loyal and trusted advocate and advisor for over a decade. He and his firm are simply the best, and find brilliant solutions for complex legal matters. I highly recommend them to everyone.

— Client 05/04/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2019-05-04

Michaile helped me unwind and settle a very difficult matter involving a loan from a defunct business to which I was one of five personal guarantors. The matter was settled by her and her firm's efforts in avery reasonable manner that yielded a great result. I highly recommend her and Galbut & Galbut.

— Client 05/04/2019

5.0 / 5.0
2018-06-28

No description provided

— Client 06/28/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-06-28

Keith and his team are incredible. The amount of time that they invested to develop a sophisticated legal strategy helped to ensure a result that exceeded my expectations. I would highly recommend Galbut and Galbut.

— Client 06/28/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2018-06-19

I would have given Keith, Olivier, Charles and the entire staff ten stars if it were an option. I had all but given up on my case and had fired my lawyer from another firm when I met Keith. The entire staff was awesome and was able to bring closure along with the money owed to a close.

— Client 06/19/2018

5.0 / 5.0
2017-07-08

I have been using Martin Galbut for our legal issues for years and Michaile Berg has proven herself as an equally bright and professional attorney. She responds quickly and gets the job done in a highly effective manner. I would recommend Galbut & Galbut to anyone needing legal services.

— Client 07/08/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-02-04

I wanted to take a moment to send a big thank you to Keith and his team at Galbut & Galbut. They helped my business through a tough time. Their professionalism, and attitude, helped keep us on track through a very emotional time. They are strong advocates, and I strongly recommend their services to anyone entering any sort of legal situation. They always demonstrated expertise and through my experience I can say they are part of my company's team to help navigate us through anything to come.

— Client 02/04/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2017-02-04

Olivier’s preparation, game planning, and true understanding of the needs of our company was exactly what we needed. He brings value to every situation and was always honest. His positive nature, integrity, and understanding of the process kept us on track when we started to let emotions derail us. Thankfully, Olivier resolved our lawsuit through the mediation process. I highly recommend Olivier for all your legal needs.

— Client 02/04/2017

5.0 / 5.0
2016-08-31

GREAT FOLLOW UP AND FOLLOW THROUGH. KEITH WAS ARTICULATE, RESPONSIVE AND KNOWLEDGABLE. I WOULD HIGHLY RECOMMEND KEITH.

— Client 08/31/2016

5.0 / 5.0
2015-11-09

Martin and his associate Michaile Berg delivered to us an outstanding victory in arbitration on a complicated case. It took the arbitrator only 24 hours to deliver an award which means they did a great job explaining the case to the arbitrator as well. Martin studied this case for 18 months and knew the case inside-out when we presented it. I would strongly recommend Martin Galbut and his firm to any of my friends looking for representation.

— Client 11/09/2015

5.0 / 5.0
2015-07-15

Keith went out of his way to respond to me quickly and with clear and professional guidance and advice. He helped me prepare properly and gave me the confidence to face my upcoming court date without apprehension. I highly recommend Keith Galbut and his team.

— Client 07/15/2015

5.0 / 5.0
2015-01-27

Keith Galbut’s service and professionalism were unrivaled. He was very quick with replies, knowledgeable and always willing to assist us in anyway. It was truly a pleasure working with him, and I would recommend his service to anyone.

— Client 01/27/2015

5.0 / 5.0
2015-01-11

I highly recommend Keith R Galbut as a lawyer. He gave great advice and was very knowledgeable of the law. Every time I reached out to Keith, he responded very quick. Keith is very trustworthy and a great lawyer that you can count on. I will definitely be using Keith for all my personal and business needs in the future.

— Client 01/11/2015

5.0 / 5.0
2014-10-07

Keith is NOT normal--I've been dealing with attorneys for years--and that's the best compliment I can give him. Why? His overall willingness to use his business and legal skills to explore a variety of solutions to a variety of situations makes him an asset to my company.{para}We would not be where we are today without his support. I'd very strongly recommend Keith.

— Client 10/07/2014

5.0 / 5.0
2014-04-15

I experienced exceptional results because of the time and cost efficient manner in which Galbut & Galbut managed my legal matter. The tactics and strategies used caused the dispute to end quickly as compared to two other firms that attempted to resolve the matter for me over several years. The other firms protracted the dispute, as compared to Galbut who resolved this quickly and efficiently and with an amazing result.

— Client 04/15/2014

5.0 / 5.0
2013-04-10

Keith is an excellent attorney. He assisted my wife and I with a stressful matter and his expertise helped us reach a very favorable outcome in a timely manner. His steadfast and compassionate approach is a rarity in today's world and we would recommend him to anyone.

— Client 04/10/2013

5.0 / 5.0
2013-03-02

Michaile, she not only made me aware of all my options but put together a strategy, kept me well informed through out the process. I was comfortable and confident is her knowledge to get my situation resolved. Thanks to her I am in a much better situation for future employment.

— Client 03/02/2013

5.0 / 5.0
2013-01-17

I found Ms. Berg to be quite knowledgeable and helpful in all my dealings with her. Her expertise helped me achieve favorable outcomes. I have been very pleased with her abilities.

— Client 01/17/2013

5.0 / 5.0
2013-01-17

No description provided

— Client 01/17/2013

5.0 / 5.0
2013-01-17

I found Mr Galbut to be professional and very knowledgeable in all manner of the law. His insight was invaluable in achieving a positive outcome.

— Client 01/17/2013

5.0 / 5.0
2013-01-17

No description provided

— Client 01/17/2013

5.0 / 5.0
2012-11-06

Our family sought the advice and legal services of Mr. Martin Galbut and his team to help settle a very sensitive family real estate matter. We found him and his team to be professional, sensitive, and quick to respond to our questions and concerns throughout the process. Ultimately he led us down the path of settling this matter quickly and fairly.

— Client 11/06/2012

5.0 / 5.0
2012-10-27

Mr. Martin Galbut handled my case very professionally, effectively and in a timely manner. He was and still is available for advice or help if I need it in the future. I appreciate him for getting to know me as a person along with the hard work and dedication he has done for me. I highly recommend him for anyone seeking a grade A+ attorney.

— Client 10/27/2012

5.0 / 5.0
2012-10-19

The quality of professionalism, experience, education, and compassion to help others is truly reflected by Keith Galbut and his team at Galbut & Galbut Law. Absolutely the most exceptional service I have ever experienced and truly felt taken care of through a very emotional and difficult time for me. Keith and his team devote tremendous commitment towards their work. I could not recommend them more highly and greatly value our relationship.

— Client 10/19/2012

5.0 / 5.0
2012-10-18

Keith is very personable and had a strong understanding of how to work with the issues I presented him. Keith took the time to explain every aspect and possible areas of concern regarding my situation. Keith did this in a way in which I clearly understood my options. I would highly recommend (and have) Keith Galbut as an attorney

— Client 10/18/2012

5.0 / 5.0
2012-10-12

I would highly recommend Mr. Keith Galbut as a savvy attorney and business counselor. He successfully handled a complex matter for a small business that resulted in a highly favorable resolution. Keith demonstrated not only a strong breadth and depth of legal knowledge but remained focused on a holistic view of my needs. He successfully balanced cost effectiveness and resource investment with the ability to reach a positive outcome. I strongly feel that he genuinely cares about his clients

— Client 10/12/2012

5.0 / 5.0
2012-06-15

Mr. Galbut is extremely professional and adept at handling multiple issues. He is clear, concise, and tremendously talented. I appreciate his attention to detail and his willingness to fight for his clients. He is and will continue to be my only call when legal expertise is needed.

— Client 06/15/2012

5.0 / 5.0
2012-05-21

Very well educated with the law. Very friendly and always helpful. Very precise to the point on the issue on hand and always positive results and solutions. I have been dealing with Keith and his company for over 5 years.

— Client 05/21/2012

5.0 / 5.0
2012-05-04

Very Professional, extremely on top of his game. Above and beyond the call of duty to get the job done.

— Client 05/04/2012

5.0 / 5.0
2012-05-02

Michaile was a joy to work with and she was always available and ready to answer all questions. I highly recommend her and the company she works for.

— Client 05/02/2012

5.0 / 5.0
2012-05-01

Keith and his team have been invaluable to our business. They are responsive, innovative in approach and pleasant to work with . I would recommend to any small business owner with out hesitation.

— Client 05/01/2012

5.0 / 5.0
2012-04-13

No description provided

— Client 04/13/2012

5.0 / 5.0
2012-04-13

Starting a new business and knowing what all the "right" things to do from a legal standpoint was overwhelming to me. Keith made it all seem easy through his patience, expertise, local and national contacts/resources and genuine interest in protecting my business in the short and long-term. His consistently sincere, calm and collected approach was also appreciated. I would highly recommend him and definitely will hire him for any future matters that may arise.

— Client 04/13/2012

5.0 / 5.0
2012-03-27

I was involved in a civil lawsuit, represented by another law firm, in which I was the defendant, that was in its 15th month of attempting to get settled, but with no results and significant legal fees. In frustration, I decided to seek another attorney and Keith was recommended by my daughter. The results were outstanding! Keith got an extremely favorable settlement in a matter of weeks at a fraction of the cost of the other firm's attempts!

— Client 03/27/2012

5.0 / 5.0
2012-03-26

Keith Galbut handled a difficult situation with tenacity, calm and humor. There were many times when it looked like negotiations were going off the rails but Keith brought talks back on track with just the right touch, ultimately leading to a result that I think both parties feel good about.

— Client 03/26/2012

5.0 / 5.0
2012-03-01

No description provided

— Client 03/01/2012

5.0 / 5.0
2011-06-14

"I worked with Keith several times since 2007. He provided invaluable advice and guidance to several CEOs at my suggestion. He has shown a significant breadth of knowledge in several areas of the law. I rely on his measured approach to complex situations. He is extraordinarily committed and focused in his efforts. He works very hard and has developed a very effective team. He is at the top of his class among his peers."

— Client 06/14/2011

5.0 / 5.0
2011-03-24

Keith is very informative. He is able to describe legal situations effectively in lay terms. He made a very difficult time easier. He is responsive to customer needs. He provides good value for his fees. Keith is an advocate for his client. You believe that he is on your side. I highly recommend Keith.

— Client 03/24/2011

5.0 / 5.0
2011-03-23

Keith was very sensitive to my situation. He handled everything for me and was very knowledgeable about the necessary steps to process my case. He was very good at managing my expectations and delivering a positive outcome. He is a very competent individual. I would highly recommend hiring Keith to represent you.

— Client 03/23/2011

5.0 / 5.0
2011-01-04

Keith is easy to deal with. Knowledgeable in his field. Cares about his clients in seeing that you are protected. If an easy way can be found to handle a difficult problem, Keith will to his best to go that route.

— Client 01/04/2011

5.0 / 5.0
2010-12-14

Keith was extremely professional yet very accessible. He was immediately available to help us, made an honest assessment of our legal situation and then made providing us with top quality, professional service and value for money a top priority. And he and his associate did all this while we were residing in another country.

— Client 12/14/2010

5.0 / 5.0
2010-11-22

Mr. Galbut has been inspirational in the success of my case. He is knowledgeable in securities concepts which enable him to communicate your case.{newline} {newline}Martin is well prepared and is courteous of your time. His staff is outstanding, the office space is well decorated, and the atmosphere is very professional. Mr. Galbut is a Top Attorney and would receive my highest recommendation.

— Client 11/22/2010

5.0 / 5.0
2010-10-15

Mr. Keith Galbut is extremely knowledgeable and welled versed. He is also proficient and handles matters in a timely fashion. I would highly recommend Mr. Galbut's services.

— Client 10/15/2010

5.0 / 5.0
2010-09-16

Keith Galbut and his team successfully negotiated a mutually beneficial modification and forbearance agreement between a major bank and our company. I have tremendous respect for Keith and his professional approach. His business and legal acumen are second to none. I would urge you to look at his resume, read his reviews, then retain his firm. After meeting him for the first time, you'll know you made the right decision. I highly recommend him to everyone seeking legal counsel.

— Client 09/16/2010

5.0 / 5.0
2010-09-15

Keith Galbut provided extremely key insight into a potentially litigious matter with a vendor, based on a short review of a contract. In just a few hours, he brought to light the key troublesome areas of the contract, and helped me understand the significant risk in entering the contract. After bringing these points to light, the vendor's motivations and weaknesses were easy to determine, and a vastly better set of contract terms were agreed to. This key assistance from Keith was instrumental.

— Client 09/15/2010

5.0 / 5.0
2010-08-16

Very detail oriented. Efficient and effective advice and superb understanding of the law. I would recommend him to all my colleagues in any specialty.

— Client 08/16/2010

5.0 / 5.0
2010-07-27

Keith Galbut was extremely helpful, responsive, attentive and caring while helping my family through our case. We had been having quite a hard time getting our issue taken care of up until we contacted him, but shortly after contacting him we made quick progress in solving the issue we had. I would recommend him to anyone needing assistance.

— Client 07/27/2010

5.0 / 5.0
2010-07-02

Extraordinarily responsive and personal service. Superb attention to our concerns. Competent, effective and protective delivery of all legal documents and advice needed to secure our firm, our assets and our future. Keith has become a valuable, necessary, dependable and indispensable ally as we progress through our business life. I highly (highly!!) recommend Keith and his firm.

— Client 07/02/2010

5.0 / 5.0
2010-06-18

Keith was able to achieve an improbable positive result in disputing a non payment by our Insurance provider. We expected a long, drawn out process but because of a proper approach Keith delivered our full payment with minimal legal fees. Integrity meets Strategy

— Client 06/18/2010

5.0 / 5.0
2010-06-18

Mr. Galbut and his team of professionals have made a tremendous impact in every aspect of my life by providing me with the tools and their legal expertise when I've been exposed to circumstances out of my control. His character and integrity are a true display of an extremely ethical individual worth more than any words could describe, thank you for always being there!!

— Client 06/18/2010

5.0 / 5.0
2010-06-02

Mr. Galbut's quick action and tenacity surely contributed to the successful settlement of my breach of contract claim. He has the knowledge and wherewithal to handle legal issues, no matter the opposing counsel's firm size or experience. Mr. Galbut can stand against any lawyer, hands down. He has my upmost respect as a lawyer and person. Do not settle for second best- Mr. Galbut is the best.

— Client 06/02/2010

5.0 / 5.0
2010-05-05

Keith Galbut is a consummate professional and has handled a personal matter for me with detailed care and attention. I can't highlight enough how he was able to listen thoughtfully to my concerns and ideas, and then quickly assimilate into a strategic action plan that addressed my legal needs. Keith has always been extremely responsive, communicates clearly and efficiently, and has established a trust and confidence with me as a client that I feel is rare and significant for a lawyer.

— Client 05/05/2010

5.0 / 5.0
2010-03-03

Keith Galbut achieved a positive settlement for a difficult real estate/landlord/tenant suit. His diligence and patience in investigating and negotiating with the opposition resulted in a greatly appreciated settlement. It is with great respect and admiration that I would recommend Keith and his firm for legal counsel.

— Client 03/03/2010

5.0 / 5.0
2010-03-02

Mr. Galbut and his firm assisted me with a business dispute and handled the issue with unprecedented professionalism, consistency and knowledge. The staff and the lawyers are very well versed in not only the law and its technicalities but the second most important component of the process, client management. They always under promise and over deliver which for a client is a very comforting position to be in. I will recommend Mr. Galbut and his firm to anyone.

— Client 03/02/2010

5.0 / 5.0
2010-02-18

I have been entrusting the fine folks at Galbut & Galbut with my family’s legal needs for several years now. The various types of representation we have required of them have not been simple nor similar in nature. Thus we have seen the entire Galbut & Galbut office perform across many landscapes with exceptional professionalism, impressive wide ranging knowledge, and constant positive results. We highly recommend the entire firm to anyone who may be in need of an exceptional law firm.

— Client 02/18/2010

5.0 / 5.0
2010-02-17

I cannot rate Mr. Galbut nor his practice highly enough. I am convinced he always worked with our best interests to heart, and the results he achieved were way beyond our expectations. Not being a US citizen and not being familiar with your laws and legal system, I quickly built a 100% trust in Mr. Galbut and his abilities, and was more than happy to leave the major decisions regarding our case in his hands. He never once disappointed us, and I would recommend him to anyone.

— Client 02/17/2010

5.0 / 5.0
2010-02-15

I cannot rate Mr. Galbut nor his practice highly enough. I am convinced he always worked with our best interests to heart, and the results he achieved were way beyond our expectations. Not being a US citizen and not being familiar with your laws and legal system, I quickly built a 100% trust in Mr. Galbut and his abilities and was more than happy to leave the major decisions regarding our case in his hands. He never once disappointed us, and I would recommend him to anyone.

— Client 02/15/2010

5.0 / 5.0
2010-02-10

Keith has been a pleasure to work with on many different projects and issues. I would recommend his services to all.

— Client 02/10/2010

5.0 / 5.0
2009-12-27

Keith is an excellent counselor. He keeps his client's best interest in mind every step of the game, while understanding the importance and value of relationship building in order to reach agreement. I value his expertise, opinion, and overall strategy from beginning to end, and would not hesitate to recommend him.

— Client 12/27/2009

5.0 / 5.0
2009-12-13

Martin has held my life in his hands for the last two and a half years representing me in a vicious lawsuit against filed against me. Losing could have meant loosing everything my wife and I had worked for all of our lives.{para}No rock was left unturned in proving my innocence and building my case counterclaim. Every step of the process involved a complete knowledge of the law, interaction between us and true compassion. {para}I have dubbed him, "The Great White Shark". I am glad he was on my side.

— Client 12/13/2009

5.0 / 5.0
2009-12-10

Keith and the entire Galbut team represent the highest standard in integrity and commitment. Often legal representation is at the worst of times for the client and the calming effects of having a professional team really matters. They not only listen to the clients perceived needs but help define what really has to been done and help the client see what comes next as part of the process. I would highly recommend Galbut and Galbut!!!

— Client 12/10/2009

5.0 / 5.0
2009-12-10

Keith is an excellent communicator and very easy to work with on transactional matters. He does a great job of summarizing issues, yet he's very detail oriented in his approach. I highly recommend Keith and his firm.

— Client 12/10/2009

5.0 / 5.0
2009-12-07

Keith has been a vital asset to my various business and personal interests for a period of over 3 years. His top level work is second to none and has a real passion for his client's interests and well being. I highly recommend Keith and his firm to anyone needing best in class representation and strategic legal advice.

— Client 12/07/2009

5.0 / 5.0
2009-11-30

Olivier is very sharp and knowledgeable and represented my best interests at all times. It was great to have him on my side through a tough time.

— Client 11/30/2009

5.0 / 5.0
2009-11-09

Keith is an excellent lawyer with a deep knowledge base and a clear understanding of what it takes to be successful in a small business. Recommend him highly.

— Client 11/09/2009

5.0 / 5.0
2009-10-26

Olivier has acted as council and advisor for the past 6 years. He is firstly an excellent lawyer; he listens carefully and quickly understands the client's needs. He advises with original thought and great clarity. He explains the practicality and implications of any potential legal action by the client. He is excellent at looking at issues from different perspectives which has created tactical success on a number of occasions. Olivier is a decent, honest and very capable person to work with.

— Client 10/26/2009

5.0 / 5.0
2009-10-22

Mr Keith Galbut has represented us and provided counsel on a number of matters over the last 6 years. I have the highest regard for his professionalism, competence, ability and integrity. The last matter he assisted us with was securities fraud. A matter which caused significant stress and hardship to us; Mr Galbut handled the matter in an exemplary fashion and always considered the most effective methods of recovery for us. He approaches problems with original thought and solutions.

— Client 10/22/2009

5.0 / 5.0
2009-10-16

As an attorney and a real estate investor/developer I highly recommend Keith Galbut.

— Client 10/16/2009

5.0 / 5.0
2009-10-14

Mr. Galbut is a true professional & a real pleasure to work with. From the first moment we met, he made us feel welcome & demonstrated a level of commitment unparalleled by most legal firms. What stands out is Keith's ability to truly listen, communicate clearly in a timely manner, & provide a feeling of genuine care & trust while providing expert legal advice. His dedication, integrity, knowledge, & compassion make him a very valuable asset & we would definitely recommend his services.

— Client 10/14/2009

5.0 / 5.0
2009-10-05

Keith Galbut is an outstanding attorney. He is a bright, personable, and responsible individual. He values his clients and treats them with respect and compassion. His work ethic is unparalleled. Keith is very responsive to the needs of his clients and facilitates legal matters with ease. I am very proud to have him as my representative.

— Client 10/05/2009

5.0 / 5.0
2009-09-30

Mr. Galbut is extremely professional and adept at handling multiple issues. He is clear, concise, and tremendously talented. I appreciate his attention to detail and his willingness to fight for his clients. He is and will continue to be our only call when legal expertise is needed.

— Client 09/30/2009

5.0 / 5.0
2009-09-19

Keith was an excellent attorney. He listened to my issues and concerns so that he could understand my situation. He then took quick action the make sure my rights were protected.

— Client 09/19/2009

5.0 / 5.0
2009-09-18

This firm is at the top of the list based on my experience. Their knowledge, ethical integrity, all around thorough work ethic and professionalism provided my company with an unmistakeable advantage from beginning to end. At one point I recall the opposing attorney raising his arms and stating to the judge, "how can I compete with this". Martin, Keith and the rest of the firm made us feel like part of the family and shared our passion for the case and for our business. Thanks again!

— Client 09/18/2009

5.0 / 5.0
2009-09-16

Martin is exceptionally capable, thoughtful, reliable, experienced and responsive to client's needs. He provides insightful advice to clients with a skilled and gentle touch, and is prepared to structure and pursue a client's position, always with civility, whether the situation requires the hammer of an adversarial approach or peaceful negotiation. He is widely known and respected by colleagues and adversaries in the legal community, which enhance his credibility. Highly recommended.

— Client 09/16/2009

5.0 / 5.0
2009-09-16

Mr. Galbut provides valuable insight into many facets of our business. Any and all conversations with Keith help to clarify the current issues we are dealing with while also creating new measures that will handle any potential scenarios which may arise. I consider Mr. Galbut a valuable member of our team and a tremendous asset to our company.

— Client 09/16/2009

5.0 / 5.0
2009-09-15

The professional ability of this firm is outstanding.

— Client 09/15/2009

5.0 / 5.0
2009-09-15

Very professional, very smart and very dedicated. I always feel like I am in good hands when I have Keith Galbut as my lawyer.

— Client 09/15/2009

5.0 / 5.0
2009-09-10

Martin Galbut and his entire team represent thee stellar law firm in Arizona. The firm came highly recommended to me and, after having used their services extensively during the past three years, Martin is unquestionably the premier law firm in the state.

— Client 09/10/2009

5.0 / 5.0
2009-09-09

I dealt with the firm Galbut @ Galbut for the last 20 months and Keith Galbut's experience and knowledge allowed the case to move very quickly by providing me with the best options.{newline}The team work between Olivier Beabeau and Keith Galbut gave me the assurance that they would research the case and investigate all the possibilities within the scope of the U.S. Judicial System. {newline}I would highly recommend this firm to anyone that needs a firm that will communicate and provide professional services.

— Client 09/09/2009

5.0 / 5.0
2009-09-08

I have had the pleasure and good fortune of having Mr. Keith Galbut and his staff on my side during a contract dispute. His practice has consistently demonstrated professionalism, responsiveness and most importantly knowledge which can make or break a case. I feel very comfortable in having Mr. Galbut on my side because I know that he and his staff will always do what is right for the client. They are an exemplary firm and I would recommend them with 110% confidence.

— Client 09/08/2009

5.0 / 5.0
2009-09-04

Keith and his staff have provided excellent customer service and have produced positive results for our corporation.

— Client 09/04/2009

5.0 / 5.0
2009-08-26

Olivier A. Beabeau and his firm provided me with all the necessary analysis and information on all matters concerning my case. The most important factors that helped me in making decisions was the thoroughness, the strategic planning of all step by step procedures, and the full coverage of all possibilities that were available at the different stages of my case. This firm's lawyers are experts in their field, provided first class service and honesty. I would highly recommend this firm.

— Client 08/26/2009

5.0 / 5.0
2009-08-10

Mr. Beabeau has been of great help to our company in setting up the appropriate legal paper work. In addition, he has been a great asset in creating bullet proof contracts for our dealings with our customers and partners.

— Client 08/10/2009

5.0 / 5.0
2009-08-05

From the moment I met Keith, it was 100% apparent that he understood and represented the critical components of the attorney/client relationship. He has a unique ability to establish trust, rapport and comfort with his clients. I love the "boutique" feel to their firm, because it emphasizes the personalized service I expect from my legal counsel. It is evident that Keith and his entire staff strive to provide value to their clients from the moment they are engaged. I am a client for life!

— Client 08/05/2009

5.0 / 5.0
2009-08-04

Keith provided exemplary counsel during our transaction and was very accommodating and professional to make the process smooth and efficient.

— Client 08/04/2009

5.0 / 5.0
2009-07-29

Keith was instrumental in the formation of AISLE21. Since that time, Keith has remained a vital component of the business and its resultant success/growth because of his keen understanding of the business that we conduct and the value he brings to the table. His counsel has been and continues to be invaluable to us and we regard him not as a lawyer but as a trusted advisor and an extremely valuable resource. Keith cares and he delivers in a very genuine way. Keith is my competitive advantage!

— Client 07/29/2009

5.0 / 5.0
2009-07-23

I have worked with Mr. Galbut on many occasions, over the past 3 years, ranging from contract negotiations to estate planning. In my most recent involvement Mr. Galbut successfully negotiated a rather complicated employment matter resulting in a highly desirable outcome. I find Mr. Galbut to be a thoughtful attorney who thoroughly assessed the matter at hand and who would adjust his strategy in a calm yet dynamic manner. He is very talented at identifying the salient features in the matter.

— Client 07/23/2009

5.0 / 5.0
2009-07-11

I have worked with Mr. Keith Galbut for over 5 years and have found him to be an excellent attorney - so good that I have referred him to so many of my friends who have needed his services. I would highly recommend him to anybody who needs a solid business attorney.

— Client 07/11/2009

4.8 / 5.0
2011-05-25

Galbut and Galbut and Keith in particular have advised me for 7 years and will for many more. I can honestly say Keith is in rare air when it comes to actual support during the most difficult of challenges. He personally always takes the high road and provides sound and practical guidance during the worst of times. I would trust him and his team with any issue, I have already survived the worst of times with his support and guidance. I've never worked with a better lawyer, PERIOD!!

— Client 05/25/2011

4.8 / 5.0
2010-10-08

Very pleased.

— Client 10/08/2010

4.8 / 5.0
2010-01-26

Keith and I have known each other for 20 years and I would recommend him highly. Keith is a personable, adaptable and strategic problem solver. He is of great service to his clients and responsive in helping them unravel their business challenges. Keith is honest and trustworthy in his approach and extremely pleasant to work with.

— Client 01/26/2010

4.8 / 5.0
2009-10-14

Keith is a very talented lawyer. He is helping with my new ventures with creative solutions, but he also helped me through an old venture that went south. Keith helped me navigate very troubled waters and I came out better for having engaged Keith and his firm. I would highly recommend their services to anyone.

— Client 10/14/2009

4.8 / 5.0
2009-09-16

Martin displayed a strong ability to organize and analyze all appropriate information.

— Client 09/16/2009

4.8 / 5.0
2009-08-18

I hired Martin upon the recommendation of several other competing lawyers in Arizona. He is held in high regard in the community and after two plus years and can agree with them, Martin is all those things that give you the respect of your peers.{para}Throughout this engagement, I found Martin to be personable, knowledgable and fully involved. In addition, he has been genuinely concerned about what the litigation is doing to me. He has become a friend.

— Client 08/18/2009

4.0 / 5.0
2011-03-24

Michaile was very helpful. She responded promptly to my questions. She helped me through the nuances of filings and follow up. She is very pleasant to work with. She is client oriented. She was on my side in the legal matter. I would use Michaile again. I recommend her.

— Client 03/24/2011